⚓ DEPRESSION || Motivational Monday

Being depressed doesn’t involve shame or pity. We don’t necessarily have to receive reactions from people.

Being depressed is just the state of your mind taking over your entire life.
I was resistant to share this but I feel depressed because of certain things relating to lack of happiness and contentment, being where I don’t want to be and being belittled when I try my hardest to achieve something. 

It doesn’t mean I am unhealthy or suicidal, it just means I need a good cry and to find a good place both mentally, emotionally, and physically. 

Update: Anuli’s Blog celebrating Readers Day with 3 readers every last Saturday of the month. Please leave your instagram handles in the comment section and let’s chat.




               Thanks for stopping by

Leave a Reply

