Pondering || April ’17

Hey guyss, a little late, I know but it’s really crazy how busy I have become. I definitely am not pleased at how hard it has become to create, it has always made me happy and I do not want to change that feeling for anything in the world.

So I have been pondering a lot on happenings in my life. I decided not to take the normal route of new month posts and be more serious.
A lot has been happening in my life, some that I am still confused about; that I can’t seem to figure out and it plagues me. I, like everyone else likes to have a measure of control over my life and it gets bothersome when things are spiraling out of control with me helpless.
You know that state you are where your life is moving along as usual, you are making money, hanging out with friends, but you are never content? I feel that. I feel ashamed of feeling that because people wish for the things I have but at the same time, I can’t help but feel like I deserve more.
I have a focus this month and by God, I would achieve. This month represents creativity and fullness and I intend to tap into that.

******

So that’s all for now.
What plans have you made for April? 

Do you give yourself time to ponder and reflect?



Thanks for stopping by

4 thoughts on “Pondering || April ’17

  1. Anonymous says:

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

