CURRENTLY I AM || NEW MONTH SPECIALS…

Happy new month blog fam. I am one of those who gets excited when a new month comes.

So for this new month and recap post, I decided to try something different. So I hope you enjoy it.


Currently I Am…


Thankful to: God for counting me worthy of seeing a new month. I do not have the strength or ability to keep myself alive and sane. I am just thankful for being opportuned.



Wearing: A random thrifted blouse and a black skirt (apologies for the photo quality).



Admiring: Bloggers who have really stressful day jobs and still find time to blog. I recently got into that life and right now I wonder how I will survive.

Also, the ability to put pen to paper and captivating content.



Wishing: I could have time for myself. Right now, I am only opportuned to have Sundays off as my job requires I work from Monday to Saturday.



Determined To: Make better plans for myself and my career and actually follow through.



Craving: Ewa Agoyin and hot bread which has been my go-to breakfast for a while now.



Excited To: Start carrying out my set down plans for next year’s Inspire Week. I definitely am familiar with being intimated by my dreams because I am too concerned about the things happening around me or the state of things around me.



Still Excited About: February and how it was a great month for me. I was able to carry out my Inspire Week with amazing bloggers and YouTuber who made the experience more (do check it out and leave feedbacks. Will appreciate it).

Gaining 200-plus followers on the blog. You guys are so awesome. Thank you so much for the support.
Also, being able to start and continue a lot of trends on the blog like Motivational Monday.



Anticipating: Reading The Prayer of Jabez. I just downloaded the book and those familiar with the bible will understand my excitement.

Going for my Masters and achieving as many things as I can before my brain wears out.

Also, more blog collaborations and more guest posts.



Happy About: Life and how unpredictable it is and its ability to cave to positivity.



Appreciating: All the bloggers and YouTuber for the support I got during the Inspire week.

Also for you awesome fam for the love and support I have gotten. I know I would have lost the ginger to blog as consistent as I am if you guys didn’t show love and support. So thank you guys.



Irritated By: the natsy habit of disappointing. I know we are not perfect but at the same time, we should bear in mind that when we make promises or asked to do certain things, we are a 100% expected to follow through.

Also users. I detest people who don’t see the wrong in using peooem without giving them smsue appreciation. No one was created to be another’s slave, na condition wey make crayfish bend.



Inspired By: Themes. Instagram is one social media platform that initiated a lot of trends. I recently tried getting into creating a theme for my instagram. Yes, I am still getting the hang of it but I also recognize my effort.

Also by a lot of my favorite YouTubers and the countless books I have been able to read.



Planning To: Become a better version of myself and not compromise for undeserving thind and people.

Also not to downsize my worth and not be intimidated by things I see or hear because my life begins and ends with me.

Also, to get back into writing. I am not happy with the fact that all my started books are in Limbo.



Loving: Sands of Time on Zee World. I used to be a big fan when it first started but then I got annoyed and now I am back.



Regretting: Not doing proper research and jumping head first into things.



ReadingEndless Bonds on Wattpad.


Listening to: Bebe Rexha’s All Your Fault Album. Sooo dope….





I would like to know what February represents and your plans for March. 




               Thanks for stopping by

2 thoughts on “CURRENTLY I AM || NEW MONTH SPECIALS…

  1. Oma says:

    Ooo. Your Instagram feed is cool. I’ve always wanted to do something like that with mine but I really can’t be bothered. I feel it’s restraining. Congrats on your accomplishments 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

