⚓ INSPIRE WEEK

Hey guys and welcome back to my blog. If you are a first timer, my name is Anuli and i am happy you are here and I hope you enjoy this post.

If this isn’t your first time, thank you for coming back and being committed to my blog. I really appreciate you.

                     ➰➰➰➰➰

Before the post, I will like to apologize for not posting as promised. I know no one threatened me with a gun to promise to post on Wednesdays but I love Wednesdays :):).


Last year, I carried out a seven day program called Inspire Week and it was exhilarating.

It has been a dream of mine to impact people and the Inspire Week was a God sent way I could do that.

The Inspire Week is annual and this year 8 personalities are coming together to inspire on a larger scale.
Starting from the 11th till the 17th, I will be posting linkups on the blog to the other blogs that will be hosting each day except mine.
Don’t miss out cos it will be LIT.

Get to know the contributors:

1. Tolu – Blog: Oluwakemi Toluwalase

                IG: iamots_o

2. Elizabeth – Blog: Sewafolie

                          IG: sewafolie

3. FabianWhyte – Blog: Fabianwhyte

                                 IG: fabian_whyte

4. Nnamdi – Blog: Official Nnamdi

                       IG: official.nnamdi

5. Feyi – Blog: Marveling-Mind

                 IG: marvelingmind

6. Dami – Blog: Lyocell Fibre

                   IG: m6_diva

7. Emeka – YouTube: Meka Nwoke

                     IG: mekaymg

               Thanks for stopping byby

Leave a Reply

