Image Poster for Motivational Mondays

⚓ SELF-DOUBT || Motivational Mondays

There was a time in my life; although I still have those episodes, where I had zero confidence in myself. I didn’t trust my choices and my instinct and it made me rely greatly on people. I lacked worth and I felt like less.

 

Now, I put all my faith in my strength and weaknesses. I act, to make sure I never feel like less.
Have you ever doubted yourself so much so that you never trusted yourself to make decisions? Please share…

 

 

Update: The official beginning of the Motivational Monday series I promised in a post here.


 

2 thoughts on “⚓ SELF-DOUBT || Motivational Mondays

Leave a Reply

