image poster for Things You Don't Know About Me Post on Anuli's Blog

THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME

image poster for Anothe Artsy Adventure Post on Anuli's Blog

Hey guyss, how are you all doing? How is the week treating you?

So, we’ve been going on for a year plus now and this post is really necessary, so get ready to find out just how weird I am. I won’t put a number on it because that will be limiting so i’ll just randomly say stuff.

Okay, ummm I yawn every time I wake up 😂😂😂😂😂. Okay now, i’ll be serious.

I wake up three to four times between the hours of 9pm and 4am for no reason and I usually go back to sleep immediately or I read a novel which would eventually make me sleep off.

When I am having a little star struck moment, I stammer a lot, like (d..d…d..d..d..) and then I just shut up and laugh really loud.

I have never had Cold Stone ice cream and burger before and I don’t see myself indulging anytime soon because I have my sight set on loosing weight.

Few days to an event or something I have planned out carefully, I always feel nervous and want to back out because I am not confident in my skin and in my interactive skills.

I always make a high pitch sound whenever someone tells me they have a new episode of the Originals.

I hate having favorites because they limit my choices.

I eat my coco pops like rice and stew. Mix a little at the side.

I love watching reality shows because after, I always want to write one of my own.

I have a dream drama series where my character is living the life I dream of.

I am silently obsessed with talk shows and late night shows and award shows.

I get greatly inspired by novels.

I envy people, I feel like I talk about that a lot on the blog and how I am progressively letting go of that. Its a process and its still ongoing.

I back out of arguments because I want to avoid contradicting myself.

When I have a quarrel with someone or when I feel like someone has wronged me, I do not look them in the eye when we have a conversation.

I can stay up all night to watch a movie.

I hate feeling belittled.

I prefer going to see a movie alone because then I do not have to feel obliged to have a conversation while the movie is going on.

I think that I will still have a lot of indecisiveness ahead regarding where I want to be because I feel I have not figured myself out.

I used to have three Wattpad accounts because I was dissatisfied with how slow things were going and now, I have deleted all of them

I used to have a few blogs before WordPress and I do not even remember the password or the platform.

When I first started on WordPress, I had no clue what I wanted to achieve. I think the reconstruction was a step into figuring things out.

I have the worst Come Back Adaptation skills. Like, I can go to school for a long time and when I return and I am surrounded by friends especially, I feel lost and like I don’t belong.

I hate people who have the means to help but don’t.

I hate helping people who after a while still expect you to spoon feed them.

I try to avoid planning outfits because it never works out most of the time.

I avoid going shopping because I feel nothing will fit.

I find it awkward consoling someone for their loss because I do not know the words to use.

When I am home alone and bored, I usually pretend I am at an interview setting where I am the guest and I usually do everything to the T’s. 😱 Wow, that was an embarrassing reveal.

I am into albums, like downloading an album on my phone or laptop because I feel me listening to a single and then going on to download the album is my way of giving the artist a chance.

I prefer doing things myself or taking over a group work (especially when everyone is doing their own thing) because that is a way I am sure I would achieve absolute pleasure with/from the results.

I take online blogging courses.

I love fruits, like all kinds and I am still yet to eat that fruit I don’t like.

I am terrified of meeting new people because I am always too cautious. Wanting to please them and not do something wrong and wanting to avoid being judged.

I have embarked on countless weight loss journey that I just quit from after tasting a forbidden fruit.

I love free stuff.

I enjoy creeping up on people because their reactions give me a good laugh.

I am currently watching Girl Code and I am loving it.

Now tell me about you. Introduce yourselves in the comment section, I’m definitely interested.


  

               Thanks for stopping by

                               Bye 👋

24 thoughts on “THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME

  1. Demi says:

    You neeeed to try cold stone (maybe on a cheat day) cheese cake icecream with coconut shavings πŸ˜‹… I’m also like a lot of the points you mentioned especially the one about being belittled (it really sets me going πŸ™ˆ)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

