image poster for NYSC Completion Post on Anuli's Blog

11 : 27 : 10 HRS. 

Nysc pop

Hey guyyysss. How are you all? How was the week? So I promised a special post for my NYSC Round Up and I am super excited because I have been dreaming of this day for a long time.

It has been exactly 9 months : 18 days : 11 hours : 30 minutes : 10 seconds spent being a corper.

So today started great, I felt happy to be getting finished with my NYSC. Although I almost got in trouble, I was able to scale through. I also made up with my sister so that was a huge bonus.

Nysc pop

Thanks for stopping by

                                   Bye 👋

5 thoughts on “11 : 27 : 10 HRS. 

Leave a Reply

