image poster for Blogger Hacks Guest Post on Anuli's Blog

3 Hacks For Bloggers | Guest Post.

Hello guys.

So through out today, I took my advice and explored social media all in search for blogs that will benefit me and indirectly benefit my readers and while doing that I came across a post titled 3 Hacks for Bloggers on DamiesDiary and it was really eye opening for me.

The first thing she mentioned was

I) Batch Blog. This essentially involves already writing down content. So bloggers, me included, have the problem of being content blank for longer than okay and this affects our blogging. The batch blog involves writing down contents for at least 3 or more posts and this way if this is consistently carried out, we would always have something to share with our readers.

II) Publish your posts at night. Now, this is my favorite. This is quite for the benefit of Nigerian bloggers. Not to seem mean, but we know how it is with network. Usually I prefer to upload some contents especially those with a lot of images at night because it is always difficult to do that during the day, plus, the data plans are super cheap at night. 😉

III) Schedule your posts. Scheduling is a very important thing, even for non-bloggers. It keep us active and it prevents us from being lost half of the time. This will come in handy when we are busy with non-blogging things.

So…if you enjoyed this, you can check out these related posts from damiesdiary:

– Mistakes Bloggers Make

– What You Should Blog About | Finding Your Niche

– How To Choose The Right Blog Name

Thank you for stopping by. If you       enjoyed this post, don’t hesitate to like or comment. Also, do follow for more inspiring posts.

24 thoughts on “3 Hacks For Bloggers | Guest Post.

    • Anuli says:

      You should definitely try it out. It is super fast and it is a mind rush. I know re-reading my post before I post it at night gives me ideas for other posts. Thanks a lot for stopping by.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Ty says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blog is really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

