image poster for Reconstruct Post on Anuli's Blog

RECONSTRUCT | Krizteeynsblog.

image

Hello readers and happy Sunday.

I want to begin by apologizing for being MIA. That being said, this post is to announce a reconstruction. A few days ago, I noticed that 80% of my blog was a replica of someone else’s simply because I still didn’t know my standing in the blogsphere.

I read a blog post on Career Girl Daily titled Why Bloggers Who Do Things Differently Are More Successful by NIAMH RYAN. She said

The blogs that are memorable are often different. They stand out, have something different to offer and inspire us.

Being ourselves makes us stand out. There is nothing as original as being yourself and representing your brand. So this week, by God’s grace, a reconstruction will take place, I hope you guys will like it.

3 thoughts on “RECONSTRUCT | Krizteeynsblog.

Leave a Reply

