image poster for Weekend Tales Post on Anuli's Blog

OOPL RENDEZVOUS

Hello readers,
Ever had that one spot you always wanted to visit for a reason but never had the chance to? Well this was the case for me. The Olusegun Obasanjo Library is the dopest chill spot in Abeokuta (my opinion). It is like a resort and a leisure center all wrapped in one.
So I have pretty much been planning to visit and take pictures, capture memories but I was never able to either because my phone had no power or I was too lazy.
So on Sunday after church, I convinced my friend to tag along and take some pictures with me and I really had fun and I got to take really nice personal pictures (would only share a few. LOL) and a few places I visited.  Though, there were some really cool places I did not get to visit, hopefully I will make up for that.
So here are a few.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you enjoyed this write up or any of the previous ones, feel free to holla at me through comments 📌 or email ✉ me at:
chioma.anulika@yahoo.com. Would be a joy hearing from my readers.

Leave a Reply

